Luke & Germaine's Maui Wedding

live webcast hub

Event: Luke & Germaine’s live webcast
Date: January 7th, 2023
Time: 4:30 PM HI time (6:30PM PST/ 8:30 PM CST). Singapore attendees, please note – the wedding will be on Sunday, January 8th at 10:30 AM Singapore time
Notes: Luke & Germaine are getting married and have invited you to join in their celebration via live webcast. The wedding is scheduled for Saturday, January 7th at 4:30 PM HI time (6:30PM PST/ 8:30 PM CST).

Please come back around 4:15 PM that afternoon.

There will be a live broadcast player and chatroom below like the one depicted in the image.

Thank you all for joining us today! We are so happy that you were able to share this moment with us, and witness as we said I do and made our commitment to each other.
Please sign our Digital Guestbook at the link below after the ceremony. You can take a selfie and leave some well wishes or advice. Or even upload a video message. Don’t forget to include your name! 
Note: You do not have to register or create an account to leave a post. 
Click on the link and create your post then click Skip Email
Enter your name, then click Post. 
 
See screenshot below for details.

 

 

On Wedding-Day, the live webcast viewer and chatroom will appear in this space. 

player2