Konnie & Adrian's Maui Wedding

live webcast hub

Event: Konnie & Adrian’s live webcast
Date: June 28th, 2022
Time: 6:00PM HI time (9:00PM PDT/ 10:00PM MT/ 11:00PM CT/ 12:00 AM EDT)
Notes: Konnie & Adrian are getting married and have invited you to join in their celebration via live webcast. The wedding is scheduled for Tuesday, June 28th at 6:00PM HI time (9:00PM PDT/ 10:00PM MT/ 11:00PM CT/ 12:00 AM EDT).

Please come back around 5:30PM that afternoon.