Nicole and Greg's Maui Wedding Webcast

live webcast hub

Event: Nicole and Greg’s Maui Wedding Webcast
Date: May 25th, 2018
Time: 2:00PM HI time (5:00PM PDT/ 8:00PM EDT)
Notes: Nicole and Greg are getting married and have invited you to join in their celebration via live webcast. The wedding is scheduled for Friday, May 25th at 2:00PM HI time (4:00PM PDT/ 7:00PM EDT). Please come back around 1:30PM that afternoon. There will be a live broadcast player and chatroom below like the one depicted in the image.

On Wedding-Day, the live webcast viewer and chatroom will appear in this space.

player2

Pin It on Pinterest

Love this page?

Share it with your friends!

Shares