Kay and Dan's Wedding Live Webcast

live webcast hub

Event: Kay and Dan’s Wedding Live Webcast
Date: March 20th, 2018
Time: 5:05PM HI time (8:05PM PDT/ 10:05PM CDT/ 11:05PM EDT)
Notes: Kay and Dan are getting married and have invited you to join in their celebration via live webcast. The wedding is scheduled for Tuesday, March 20th at 5:05PM HI time (8:05PM PDT/ 10:05PM CDT/ 11:05PM EDT). Please come back around 4:40PM (7:40PM PDT / 9:40PM CDT / 10:40PM EDT) that afternoon. There will be a live broadcast player and chatroom below like the one depicted in the image.

Pin It on Pinterest

Love this page?

Share it with your friends!

Shares