Jenna and Nate's Wedding Webcast

live webcast hub

Event: Jenna and Nate’s Wedding Webcast
Date: December 15th, 2017
Time: 2:00PM HI time (4:00PM PST/ 6:00PM CST/ 7:00PM EST)
Notes: Jenna and Nate are getting married and have invited you to join in their celebration via live webcast. The wedding is scheduled for Friday, December 15th at 2:00PM HI time (4:00PM PST/ 6:00PM CST/ 7:00PM EST). Please come back around 1:30PM that afternoon. There will be a live broadcast player and chatroom below like the one depicted in the image.

Pin It on Pinterest