Caroline and Alex's Maui Wedding Webcast

live webcast hub

Event: Caroline and Alex’s Maui Wedding Webcast
Date: December 4th, 2017
Time: 8:30AM HI time (10:30AM PST/ 1:30PM EST/ 18:30GMT)
Notes: Caroline and Alex are getting married and have invited you to join in their celebration via live webcast. The wedding is scheduled for Monday, 8:30AM HI time (10:30AM PST/ 1:30PM EST/ 18:30GMT). Please come back around 8:00 AM HI time that morning. There will be a live broadcast player and chatroom below like the one depicted in the image.

Pin It on Pinterest

Love this page?

Share it with your friends!

Shares